Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
CCPS Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jul 11
CCPS Purchasing Department to Host "How to Do Business" Seminar
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
CCPS Enrollment Extravaganza
-
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board Member Ms. Joy Tellis Cooper Backpack Bash
-
Southlake Mall "The District"
Subscribe to Alerts Stuff The Bus
-
Walmart of Lovejoy - 11465 Tara Boulevard in Hampton
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts New Teacher Orientation Food and Music Fun Fest
-
Professional Learning Center
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4