Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
CCPS Board Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
CCPS Summer Dance Intensive Auditions
-
CCPS PAC
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Spring Job Fair
-
Charles Drew High School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
CCPS to Host Magistrate Court Informational Meeting
Eddie White Middle Academy
Wed, Apr 17
CCPS All County Art Exhibition
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Apr 18
CCPS to Host Magistrate Court Informational Meeting
Jonesboro Middle School
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board Member, Sabrina Hill, to host 2nd Annual Housing Conference
-
Clayton County Public Schools Professional Learning Center
Subscribe to Alerts CCPS to Host Father Figures Matter Day
-
Jonesboro High School
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Spring Homecoming
-
Lee Street Park
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts CCPS Kindergarten Transition Fair
-
Perry Career Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Job Fair
-
Charles Drew High School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3